The Apple Tree

An apple adventure…


Way up high in the apple tree…

…two little apples smiled down at me. 


I shook the tree as hard as I could…

…down to the ground the apples fell. 


And mmmmmm were they good!

Show and share. Tuesday at our house. The Scoop. Inspire me Tuesday. Thrifty and vintage finds. Make it pretty. Titus 2. Wow us Wednesday. Talk of the town. Let’s talk vintage. Share it. Vintage bliss. Moonlight and Mason jars.                  Tuesday with a twist. Brag about it. The art of homemaking. Monday blessings.  Inspire me Monday  wonderful Wednesday Made by you. Metamorphosis   Work it Wednesday. Share your cup. Share your style. Home and garden. Welcome home. Thursday favorites. Waste not wednesday. Thoughts of home. Vintage charm. Your inspired design. Friday features. Home sweet home. Feather nest Friday. Sweet and dimple. Tada. Imparting grace. Morning cup of joe. Home matters. Sweet inspiration. Best of the weekend. Vintage chic  friendship Friday share it one more time. Sunday at home                        amaze me Monday. Busy Monday inspiration Monday. Digging it. Proverbs31. Silver pennies 

26 thoughts on “The Apple Tree

  1. I love apple picking! It was an annual tradition with my children and now with my Grandson. I also love all the great things to make with those apples- apple crisp, apple cake and every other apple delight. It looks like The Princess loves apples too! She is to adorable for words! I must add that I love her beautiful sweater. I’ve always loved the picture of her wearing it posted at the top of the blog. Thank-you for another lovely post and beautiful photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such beautiful photos Amy, your kids are adorable. Thank you so much for sharing with us at the Sweet Inspiration party and congrats on your feature. I’ve got to try those mini pumpkin pies 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment