A Little Love

I spread a little love around the house. We can always use a little love don’t you think?

A trio of quilt hearts grace a bed.

A copper heart mold…just found in a basement box…imagine that!

Another lovely quilt heart with beautiful reds

Vintage cards on the Eiffel Towervery romantic

And a little Princess shows some love by washing a window and I didn’t even mind having to rewash it the next day.

Show and share. Inspire me Monday. Tuesday at our house. The scoop. Inspire me Tuesday. Make it pretty. Made by you. Metamorphosis. You’re the star. Tuesday with a twist. Wonderful Wednesday. Wow us. Talk Of The town. Keep in touch. Share your cup. Share your style. Home and garden. Thursday favorites. Waste not. Dagmar’s house. Style showcase. Vintage charm. Friday features. Home sweet home. Feather nest. Friendship Friday. Funtastic Friday. Grace at home. Pit stop. Morning cup of joe.Home matters sweet inspiration. Best of the weekend. Count your blessings. Create bake grow. Share it. Sunday at home. Snickerdoodle. Simple Saturday. Silver pennies. Create with joy. Inspiration Monday. DI&DI. Amaze me.

28 thoughts on “A Little Love

  1. You can never have too much love! I love, love, love those quilt hearts! I’m passing this idea on to a quilting friend of mine and hope that she will make some for me. I always enjoy seeing your vintage Valentine’s cards. I would love having the Princess wash some windows for me, even if I had to rewash them a hundred times. She is too precious! Thank-you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment