A Little Love!

It is truly shocking to realize it is already February. Christmas seems like yesterday…or months ago…I do know I am still finding the occasion pine needles in odd places. But February it is, on to the next holiday. Valentine’s Day always stumps me…is it a winter holiday or a nod to the upcoming spring with all the pastels and softness? I don’t know, but I do try to add a little Valentine essence to my decor…enjoy just a few touches!

And a Happy Chinese New Year to you! It is the year of the rat…

Inspire me Monday. Tuesday at our house. Inspire me Tuesday. Make it pretty Metamorphosis. You’re the Star. Tuesday with a twist. Wonderful Wednesday. Talk Of The town. Keep in touch. Beautifully made. Party in your pjs. Wednesday blog hop. Your whim. Share your style. Home and garden. Waste not. Style showcase. Grandma’s House DIY. Vintage charm. Friday features. Friendship Friday. Funtastic Friday. Grace at Home. Pit Stop. Thursday favorites. BFF open house. Morning Cup Of Joe. Home matters. Sweet Inspiration. Best of the weekend. Create bake grow. . Fresh market. Faith and family. Snickerdoodle. Happiness is homemade. Silver pennies. Create with joy. Over the Moon Creatively crafty Senior salon. Turn about Tuesday Wednesday Aim Home style gathering celebrate your story Little cottage Saturday Sparks Farmhouse Friday All About Home Flaunt it Friday. Simple homestead. Flaunt it Friday

19 thoughts on “A Little Love!

  1. It all looks nice! Thanks so much for linking up with me at my #UnlimitedMonthlyLinkParty 10, open March 1 to 26. All entries shared on social media if share buttons installed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment