Things That Made Me Happy This Week

Rainy and cold, and still no snow! Dreary days, but not without their bright spots. Let me share some things that made me happy this week!

Randomly placing this crock on my dining room table led to my new table decor. Who knew?
This new pie place is opening a few blocks from our house. We had a little preview at a pop-up shop this weekend. I think we will be regulars!

Dangerously Delicious Pies
This sweet Antique Valentine never fails to make me smile.
I finally figured out what to do with the antique juggling set I purchased on an impulse two years ago.
This little Princess finally had the courage to make a dream cone true. Her bravery made me smile.

Inspire me Monday. Tuesday at our house. Inspire me Tuesday. Make it pretty. Metamorphosis. You’re the Star. Tuesday with a twist. Wonderful Wednesday. Keep in touch. Party in your pjs. Wednesday blog hop. Your whim. Share your style. Home and garden. Waste not. Grandma’s House DIY. Vintage charm. Friday features. Friendship Friday. Funtastic Friday. Grace at Home. Pit Stop. Thursday favorites. BFF open house. Morning Cup Of Joe. Home matters. Best of the weekend. Create bake grow . Snickerdoodle. Happiness is homemade. Silver pennies. Create with joy. Over the Moon Creatively crafty Senior salon. Turn about Tuesday celebrate your story Little cottage Saturday Sparks Farmhouse Friday All About Home Flaunt it Friday simple homestead

17 thoughts on “Things That Made Me Happy This Week

  1. So many things in your home make me want to ask “What is this?”!!! Beautiful table! So glad your munchkin got brave…mommy holding her hands always helps! That pie looks amazing! What is holding up the darling Valentine’s Day card?? And what is leaning up against the fireplace, opposite the rug beaters (they are awesome)?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Some of my favorite finds! The card is on front of my antique penny candy dispenser from a general store. An antique fire extinguisher is next to my fireplace.
      She was a brave girl and is enjoying her big girl earrings.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love how your daughter is holding her stufty. At first I thought she had an earache and was at the doctors, but then I read she was having a dream come true so I took a second look!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I remember when I had my ears pierced as well as the day my daughter and then my granddaughter had theirs done. Thanks so much for linking up with me at my #UnlimitedMonthlyLinkParty 10, open March 1 to 26. All entries shared on social media if share buttons installed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment