Necessary cozy

Anyone else craving a healthy dose of cozy this weekend? Last week was difficult and overwhelming at times. Enough said. I really needed to turn off the news and turn on the familiar, comforting, cozy elements at home. I wanted to show you some of my favorite spots to settle and breathe. Did you find your cozy spot this week?

The perfect way to read the afternoon away
My beautiful snowflake quilt makes me happy.
This snowman makes me smile!
I can watch the world go by through my front window
I could also watch the Princess roll by on her new skates

Inspire me Monday. Inspire me Tuesday . Metamorphosis. You’re the Star. Tuesday with a twist. Wonderful Wednesday. Keep in touch. Beautifully made. Party in your pjs. Wednesday blog hop. Your whim. Share your style. Home and garden. Waste not. Grandma’s House DIY. Vintage charm.Friendship Friday. Funtastic Friday. Grace at Home Thursday favorites. BFF open house. Morning Cup Of Joe. Home matters.Create bake grow. Snickerdoodle. Happiness is homemade. Silver pennies. Create with joy. Over the Moon Creatively crafty Senior salon. Turn about Tuesday celebrate your story Little cottage Saturday Sparks Farmhouse Friday All About Home Flaunt it Friday Pink Saturday encouraging hearts and home fresh farm Tuesday. Wednesday Centerpiece. Dare to share. Doodle buddies heart and souls simple sunday Sunday stars silverado. The Fabulous Party. Charming homes and gardens. Artsy Mama

20 thoughts on “Necessary cozy

  1. Your house carries such a homely delight. Love your pillow cases.
    Thank you for sharing your post with us at Meraki Link Party.
    Have a wonderful week
    Naush

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment