My Country, ‘Tis Of Thee

My country, ’tis of thee, Sweet land of liberty,


Of thee I sing;


Land where my fathers died,

Land of the pilgrims’ pride,


From ev’ry mountainside


Let freedom ring!

 Inspire me Monday. Tuesday at our house. Inspire me Tuesday. Make it pretty. Made by you. Metamorphosis. You’re the Star. Tuesday with a twist. Wonderful Wednesday. Talk Of The town. Keep in touch. Beautifully made. Party in your pjs. Wednesday blog hop. Your whim. . Home and garden. Waste not. Style showcase. Grandma’s House DIY. Vintage charm. Friday features.Friendship Friday. Funtastic Friday. . Pit Stop. Thursday favorites. BFF open house. Morning Cup Of Joe. Home matters.Best of the weekendhttps://eclecticredbarn.blogspot.com/2019/07/thursday-favorite-things.html. Create bake grow. Faith and family. Snickerdoodle. Happiness is homemade. Saturday shuffle. Silver pennies. Create with joy. DI&DI. Over the Moon Creatively crafty Senior salon. Turn about Tuesday. Little house. Wednesday Aim

16 thoughts on “My Country, ‘Tis Of Thee

  1. your cute patriotic/Americana garland … DIY or bought? Love it! Love everything I see …
    Also … where do I find your recipe for your Chocolate Butter Cake?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment